The Now Back in Stock dashboard shows the products for which customers are awaiting a Now Back in Stock email or SMS. Once a tracked product is changed to being in stock, and emails and SMS have been sent to the customers, the product will stop being listed in the dashboard.
By clicking on the trash button, the tracked product will be removed from Now Back in Stock. This means no alerts will be sent for the product when it comes back in stock. It also means details of all the customers who have signed up for the alert will be deleted.
The numbers under 'Email' and 'SMS' columns show the amount of customers than have set up an alert for that product. By clicking on the number you will be taken a page showing a list of all customers that are tracking the product. When viewing this list, click on 'Remove subscription' to prevent any alerts being sent to this email/mobile number. Once the alert has been deleted, a customer can add their details again for that product.
View sent emails
This is a list of all the emails that have been sent to customers once tracked products have come back in stock, with the most recent first.
View send SMS
This is a list of all the SMS alerts that have been sent to customers once tracked products have come back in stock, with the most recent first. There will also be a log of any errors that occurred during the sending of the message.